Calendar Event
School Opens - Term One 2018
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
 
Venue KES
Time 07h40
Contact person
Map Link Click here to open link
Welcome Back!
LATEST NEWSLETTERS

ANNUAL EVENTS
Water Polo Tournament 2- 4 MAR 2018
Easter Festival 29 Mar -2 APR 2018
Art Expo TBC NOV 2018
Memorial Parade TBC NOV 2018
Valedictory Service  TBC OCT 2018






TERM PLANNER
KES Term Planner 2018 Term 1.pdf
SCHOOL DATES
School Calendar 2018

Term 1: 17 January- 28 March

Term 2: 10 April- 22 June

Term 3:  17 July-  28 September

Term 4: 9 October- 12 December

2018 School Calendar.pdf





2018 Textbook Orders: Gr 8-12
2018 KES ONLINE TEXTBOOK ORDERS
KES Textbooks 2018 How do I order info.pdf
KES Textbooks 2018 Grade 8 Order List.pdf
KES Textbooks 2018 Grade 9 Order List.pdf
KES Textbooks 2018 Grade 10 Order List.pdf
KES Textbooks 2018 Grade 11 Order List.pdf
KES Textbooks 2018 Grade 12 Order List.pdf

2018 Stationery Lists and Order Form: Gr8-12
KES Stationery 2018 final Stationery requirements with order formUPDATED 30Oct.xls
UPCOMING EVENTS
Fri, 5 January 2018
NSC - Matric Resuts
Sun, 7 January 2018
Rowing: January Camp all ages
Mon, 8 January 2018
Water Polo 2018: January Camp u14 and u15
Thu, 11 January 2018
Cricket: 1st Grey College Tour
Sun, 14 January 2018
Boarding Mentors: 2018 Return Info
LATEST RESULTS
Sat, 4 November 2017
Water Polo: vs Affies
Sat, 4 November 2017
Cricket: vs Affies
Fri, 3 November 2017
Tennis: 1st vs St John's
Wed, 1 November 2017
Basketball: vs St John's
Sun, 29 October 2017
Water Polo: U14A at ITEC Grey College Tournament
Sat, 28 October 2017
Tennis: Inter High 2017 Juniors
Sat, 28 October 2017
Basketball: vs Pretoria Boys' High
NATIONAL SPORTSMAN
KES NATIONAL SPORTSMEN 14 NOVEMBER 2017.pdf
Get a My School Card School Communicator Fnd us on Facebook Follow us on twitter
Copyright Kind Edward School 2017. All rights reserved.
 

In accordance with the Department of Education, kindly refer to https://www.gdeadmissions.gov.za/ to register for Grade 8, 2017 applications.