News Item

Final Awards -Dramatic Society


The Sword of Dedication Lto R Taigue Mitchell / Grant Greenfield / Matthew Greenfield

Fourie Lierary Award Sinakho Ncala and Mrs Fourie


Fourie Greatest Cultural contribution Callum Beukes with Mrs Fourie.

Joint best actor award l-r Seth Thorne  / Sinakho Ncala / Arlene Mania

Joint best actors   award l-r Seth Thorne  / Sinakho Ncala

Duncan Allan Award (and Penguin Award) Greatest contribution to Dramatic Society Seth Thorne with Wade Brand